Company profile

Scientific and technological innovation,pioneering and enterprising

 

Xinyang Yiding Tea Technology Co., Ltd., formerly known as Xinyang Linong Tea Machinery Factory (established in October 2004), is a private enterprise specializing in the production of tea processing machinery, with a number of national patents, the products have passed the ISO 9001 quality system certification. The company's products are divided into six categories: green-killing, rolling, fried tea, drying, screening (wind) selection, production line, etc. There are more than 60 varieties in three series: electric heating automatic temperature control, infrared automatic temperature control, hot-air heating, etc. The electronic temperature-controlled tea-roasting machine, tea-roasting dryer, hot-air drum green-killing machine, tea mesh belt green-killing machine and rolling machine have been recorded in "National Support for Promoting Agriculture". Catalogue of Machinery Products and Catalogue of Promotion of Agricultural Machinery Products in Henan Province. In June 2008, our factory developed and manufactured electric heating automatic temperature control series products, which are efficient, energy-saving, clean and environmentally friendly. Since its entry into the market, it has obtained good response from the vast number of users. In July 2008, Henan TV conferred the honorary title of "Loving and Honest Enterprise" and in April 2010, Henan Science and Technology Newspaper awarded the title of "Science and Technology Demonstration Enterprise". In 2012, the "Li Nong" trademark was awarded as a well-known trademark in Xinyang City: in 2015, in the national quality brand supervision activities, product quality, after-sales service and brand image were selected as "China's Famous Brands" after examination.

With the aim of "honest management and attentive service", the company gradually improves the production and processing technology, continuously improves the quality management system and steadily expands the sales market according to the development idea of "taking benefit as the center, relying on scientific and technological innovation as the driving force, striving for survival by quality and relying on brand to break into the market", so as to establish the "Li Nong" brand tea and processing machinery in the hearts of distributors and consumers. Good image. The company can produce various types of tea machinery according to user requirements, to ensure quality, integrity management, welcome new and old customers to buy!

Xinyang Yiding Tea Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional production and processing company of tea machinery, tea killing machine, tea rolling machine, tea drying machine, tea production line, temperature control tea drying machine, hot blast stove, dryer, tea conveyor, tea sieve machine and other products. It has a complete and scientific quality management system. The integrity, strength and product quality of Xinyang Yiding Tea Technology Co., Ltd. have been recognized by the industry. Welcome friends from all walks of life to visit, guide and negotiate business.


六码复式三中三特准 重庆时时开奖3d 怎样用一台电脑来赚钱 欢聚龙江麻将官网 股票行情600326 diy手工坊实体店赚钱吗6 捕鱼游戏机 彩世界计划软件 四川麻将上下分app软件 717游戏大厅千炮捕鱼 河南福彩快3号码走势图 河南福彩网 美女双人麻将小游戏 重庆时时2期计划网页 重庆时时计划专业人工 香港特马资料一码中 老地方棋牌有挂吗

公司簡介

                 科技創新 開拓進取

 信陽一鼎茶業科技有限公司前身為信陽市利農茶葉機械廠(于2004年10月成立),是一個專業生產茶葉加工機械的民營企業,擁有多項國家專利,產品已通過ISO9001質量體系認證。本公司產品分殺青、揉捻、炒茶、烘干、篩(風)選、生產線等六大類,分電加熱自動控溫、紅外線自動控溫、熱風加熱等三大系列六十多個品種,電子控溫炒茶機——茶葉排把炒干機、熱風式滾筒殺青機、茶葉網帶殺青機、揉捻機已分別錄入《國家支持推廣農業機械產品目錄》和《河南省農業機械產品推廣目錄》。2008年6月,本廠開發生產電加熱自動控溫型系列產品,該系列產品高效節能,清潔環保,入市以來,便取得了廣大用戶的良好反應。2008年7月,河南電視臺授予企業“愛心誠信企業”榮譽稱號;2010年4月,河南科技報社授予本單位“科技示范企業”稱號。2012年“利農”商標被評為信陽市知名商標:2015年,在全國質量品牌監督活動中,產品質量、售后服務及品牌形象,經審核入選為《中國著名品牌》。

  本公司以“誠信經營,用心服務”為宗旨,按照“以效益為中心,靠科技創新為動力,以質量求生存,靠品牌闖市場”的發展思路,逐步改進生產加工工藝,不斷完善質量管理體系,穩步擴展銷售市場,使得“利農”牌茶葉及加工機械在經銷商和消費者的心中樹立了良好的形象。本公司可根據用戶要求生產各種不同型號茶葉機械,保證質量,誠信經營,歡迎新老客戶選購!

  信陽一鼎茶業科技有限公司是茶葉機械、茶葉殺青機、茶葉揉捻機、茶葉炒干機、茶葉生產線、控溫炒茶機、熱風爐、烘干機、茶葉輸送機、篩茶機等產品專業生產加工的公司,擁有完整、科學的質量管理體系。信陽一鼎茶業科技有限公司的誠信、實力和產品質量獲得業界的認可。歡迎各界朋友蒞臨參觀、指導和業務洽談。



一鼎科技       利農茶機